Christmas Card Collection 2013

Another Christmas has come and gone.

I got most of my cards done (in a last minute frantic rush of forced creativity! ) and have once again resolved to start cards in January.  This busy season catches me off guard every year and  I vow, “never again” and every year it catches me off guard…again.

Here are some of my last minute

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The pictures aren’t the best, but they turned out really cute, I promise! 🙂

About cindi

card maker, scrapbooker, horse lover, Dashshund owner, cat collector, mother of 3 grown sons, grandmother of 6 , fashion lover, chauffer, cook, doctor, nurse, psychiatrist, photographer etc. etc.
This entry was posted in Card Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

