No pictures of Mother’s Day cards :(

…..so, I won’t be posting the cards I made for my sister and my mom!

However, I have a few that I will post from the last few months. The first was made for my niece.

I love making “girl” cards and although pink is not my favorite color, I find it very easy to work with.

The next one was made for Whitey’s niece who had a baby girl;

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and the last one was made for my mother-in-law for her birthday in February;

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

See what I mean about pink????? 😉

About cindi

card maker, scrapbooker, horse lover, Dashshund owner, cat collector, mother of 3 grown sons, grandmother of 6 , fashion lover, chauffer, cook, doctor, nurse, psychiatrist, photographer etc. etc.
This entry was posted in misc. bs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

