Rejoice

I made this card for a friend of mine who is going through a whole slug of on-going health issues. She is a very special person in my life, a rock, and spiritual mentor. Her strong faith and sense of humor in the middle of such difficulties is an inspiration to me. Although I doubt she knows about my card blog, I will say it anyway………………….Betty Ann, you ROCK!

Ok, I feel better now! 🙂

This shot is a little washed out. Still haven’t read my camera manual~;)

About cindi

card maker, scrapbooker, horse lover, Dashshund owner, cat collector, mother of 3 grown sons, grandmother of 6 , fashion lover, chauffer, cook, doctor, nurse, psychiatrist, photographer etc. etc.
Image | This entry was posted in Card Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

