Christmas in May

Back in December of last year, I challenged myself to “re-purpose” some of the Christmas cards I had made years ago but didn’t make the cut for sending out. I even humbly posted some before and after pictures.

Well, making barb’s card yesterday kind of sparked some creative juices in me so I’m back at it today. It feels pretty good actually.

I don’t have a “before” picture of  this one, but the original card was 4×4 and had the greeting underneath the image. I cut out the image and made the greeting seperate, adhered it to a red base and added a row of glittery hearts that I cut out with my new PTI die cut.

About cindi

card maker, scrapbooker, horse lover, Dashshund owner, cat collector, mother of 3 grown sons, grandmother of 6 , fashion lover, chauffer, cook, doctor, nurse, psychiatrist, photographer etc. etc.
This entry was posted in Christmas cards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

