2-in One challenge…

or is it 1-in-two? whatever…………

Anyway, a couple of my fave blogs are having a challenge. One is to use twine and the other is to do a  “Get Well or Thinking of You” card, so I combined them into one! aren’t I clever? No, just lazy!   🙂

Get Well Soon Elephant~ Cardstock; Bazzill,  My Mind’s Eye~ stamps; Great Impressions~ Ink; Versafine, Shimmerz~ other; twine, Uniball white pen, pink chalk

With pastel colors, this card could be used for a baby card or “oops, I forgot your birthday” card” (I just gave myself an idea! I LOVE when that happens!), or a child’s birthday card, or a Zoo invitation or just use it as a Get Well card, what  a concept!

Hope you are inspired,…I am!

Later gator,

(Although I’d love to take credit for this adorable puppy, this is not my photography :()

About cindi

card maker, scrapbooker, horse lover, Dashshund owner, cat collector, mother of 3 grown sons, grandmother of 6 , fashion lover, chauffer, cook, doctor, nurse, psychiatrist, photographer etc. etc.
This entry was posted in A Muse Studio Challenge, Card Challenges, DS Design Team Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2-in One challenge…

  1. Tami Grandi says:

    That elephant is ADORABLE! Thanks for playing in our amuse studio challenge!

  2. Pamela says:

    What a sweet card! Thanks for playing along on the A Muse Studio Challenge Blog.

  3. Lori Barnett says:

    Awwww….I love that little puppy…AND your card of COURSE! 🙂 Thanks for joining us for this weeks A Muse Studio Twine Challenge!

  4. lanigan says:

    I think the twine adds the perfect touch! Well done and thanks for joining us on the A Muse Studio Challenge Blog this week!

  5. I love your elephant card…and the photo of the puppy is priceless! Good luck on your new blog!!!

Leave a Reply

